REPRESENTATION

Producer: Elizabeth Hemmerdinger

Egh.treasurefilm@icloud.com

555 Fifth Avenue, New York, NY 10017

212-687-5154

Producer/Director: Catherine Tambini

Cat.treasurefilm@icloud.com

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle

Press, Bookings and Educational Inquiries

info.treasurefilm@icloud.com

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle

Sales: Laverne Berry

lberry@berryentertainmentlaw.com

718-852-1076

Treasure Films LLC's use of information collected
from visitors to this website is governed by its Privacy Policy.

Please support our engagement campaign so we can
effectively spread the message of empowerment and inclusion. Thank you.

© 2018 Treasure Film LLC & CatTails, LLC

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

Upcoming Screenings

Taipei, Taiwan: 10/17 - 12/06

Taiwan Disability Film Festival

Thursday, October 17, 2019 -

Friday, December 6, 2019


 

More info to follow

Chicago, IL: 8/22

ReelAbilities Chicago

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Chicago Cultural Center: 6:30 pm

Port Townsend, WA: 3/9

Dance on Camera Tour


Saturday, March 9, 2019

The Rose Theater: 3:15 pm

Reston, VA: 3/5

​​ReelAbilities Northern Virginia

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

The Centerstage at Reston Community Center: 7:30 pm

Houston, TX: 2/18, 2/20

​ReelAbilities Houston

Monday, February 18, 2019

Edwards Greenway Theater, Screen 12: 1:00 pm

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Children's Museum of Houston: 10:00 am

Rochester, NY: 1/15

Dialogue on Disability Special Screening 

Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Little Theater: 6:00 pm
 

Q&A with director Catherine Tambini to follow via Skype

San Francisco, CA: 10/7

San Francisco Dance Film Festival 

Sunday, October 7, 2018
San Francisco Public Library, Koret Auditorium: 2:00 pm

New Philadelphia, OH: 9/20

​​Tuscarawas Valley Film Festival

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Quaker Cinema: 6:00 pm

New York, NY: 7/22

Dance on Camera Festival

at Lincoln Center

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Walter Reade Theater: 6:00 pm

Tickets go on sale June 26

Toronto, Canada: 5/30, 5/16

ReelAbilities Toronto 

Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Innis Town Hall: 1:30 pm
 

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Holland-Bloorview Kids Rehabilitation Hospital

Free Educational Event: 1:30 pm

1 / 2

Please reload